“Voices” is Eva’s debut video. Blending her unique fusion of genres, and ethereal alto-soprano vocals, the song recounts her childhood experiences with school bullying and peer intimidation. Eva is joined by Koen Herfst (Armin van Buuren) on drums, Daniel Fries (Affector) on guitar, and Connor Green (Haken) on bass. Michael Mierzejewski added orchestral arrangements. Rich Mouser (Transatlantic, Spock’s Beard) and Bill Evans (Flying Colors, Steve Lukather) mixed, with Evans and Kathryn producing together.


“Awake” is Eva’s debut single, combining epic symphonic metal with pop sensibilities. Music and lyrics by Eva Kathryn (vocals, keyboards). Featuring Marco Minnemann, Randy George (The Neal Morse Band), Daniel Fries (Affector) and Michael Mierzejewski (Flying Colors). Mixed by Rich Mouser (Transatlantic, Haken). Produced and engineered by Bill Evans (John Petrucci, Steve Vai).